AREA COUNTY VETERAN SERVICE OFFICERS:  Page 2


BLUE EARTH
                                                                      507 304-4246
Gary Evenson                                            gary.evenson@co.blue-earth.mn.us
County Government Center, 410 South 5th Street,
Mankato, Minnesota 56001 

BROWN                                                                                507 233-6636
Greg Peterson                                                greg.peterson@co.brown.mn.us
Court House, 14 South State Street,
New Ulm,  Minnesota  56073-0248 

LESUEUR                                                                              507 357-8279
Jim Golgart                                                            jgolgart@co.le-sueur.mn.us
Veterans Service, 88 South Park Avenue,
Le Center,  Minnesota  56057 

NICOLLET                                                                            507 934-0409
Charlie Dempewolf                                                     cwolf@co.nicollet.mn.us
Nicollet County Government Center, 501  South Minnesota Avenue
Saint Peter,  Minnesota  56082-2533

 

Page 1 Page 2

 


SCOTT                                                                                 952 496-8176
Todd Kubinski                                                       tkubinski@co.scott.mn.us
Government Cent,  Room 212, 200  Fourth Avenue West
Shakopee, Minnesota 55379-1220

SIBLEY                                                                                507 237-4090
Lisa Klenk                                                                   lisak@co.sibley.mn.us
Veteran Service Office, 111  8th Street,
Gaylord,  Minnesota 55334

WATONWAN                                                                      507 375-1254
Deb Grote                                                              vso@co.watonwan.mn.us
108  8th Street South, Suite #3
Saint James,  Minnesota 56081 

WASECA                                                                            507 835-0680
Dennis Dinneen                                          dennis.dinneen@co.waseca.mn.us
Veterans Service Office, 307  North State Street,
Waseca,  Minnesota 56093

 

 

 

Articles of Organization

Website Design & Hosting by www.JonSmithers.com